• NTR Latest Movie In Puri Jaganath Direction
  • Pooja Hegde Ready For Item Songs
  • Anukshanam postponed
  • Drishyam Remake To Be Named Papanasam
  • Aagadu Teaser Success
  • Renu Desai Recent Tweets
  • Ram Charan Following In Mahesh Babu
  • NTR Tweets On Balakrishna Injury
  • Allu Arjun To Act And Produce In Sukumar Short Film
  • VV Vinayak To Direct Prince Mahesh Babu

The 60th Filmfare awards function event took place on Saturday night. A galaxy of stars descended to the event and made their presence felt. Eega and Gabbar Singh ruled the roost in Telugu language. Here is the complete list:

Best Actor Award: Pawan Kalyan for Gabbar Singh (Ram Charan accepts the award on behalf of Pawan)

Best Actress Telugu: Samantha for Eega

Best Director: Rajamouli for Eega

Life Time Achievement: Singer Vani Jayaram

Best Singer Male: Vaddepalli Srinivas for Pilla Song in Gabbar Singh

Life Time Award: Bapu

Best Supporting Actress: Amala for Life is Beautiful

Best Supporting Actor: Sudeep for Eega

Best Cinematography: Chota K Naidu for Damarukam

Best VFX: Makuta for Eega

Best Choreography:Jani for Dillaku Dillaku Song in Racha

Best Lyrics: Ananth Sriram for Yeto Vellipoindi Manasu

Best Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad for Gabbar Singh

Best Female Singer: Suchitra for Sir Ostara song in Businessman.