• NTR Latest Movie In Puri Jaganath Direction
  • Pooja Hegde Ready For Item Songs
  • Anukshanam postponed
  • Drishyam Remake To Be Named Papanasam
  • Aagadu Teaser Success
  • Renu Desai Recent Tweets
  • Ram Charan Following In Mahesh Babu
  • NTR Tweets On Balakrishna Injury
  • Allu Arjun To Act And Produce In Sukumar Short Film
  • VV Vinayak To Direct Prince Mahesh Babu

The results of AP Film Chamber of Commerce elections for the year 2014 are out now. The elections took place on Sunday in Hyderabad. Elections for Producers, Exhibitors, Distributors and Studios took place. According to the tradition, President this year should be elected from Distributors. However, Producer Natti Kumar knocked the doors of the court saying one person is having multiple number of votes. So, the court ordered Chamber not to disclose the results till the case is solved.

Finally, the issue is solved out side the court and Natti Kumar withdrew his case. NV Prasad, senior distributor from Ceeded is the President. According to our sources close to the Chamber, the Ashok Kumar and C.Kalyan’s ‘Progressive’ Panel has won 10 E.C Members [out of 12] and 16 Producers Sector Members [out of 20] with a thumping majority.